New CT Scan

19/10/2010 will be another crucial milestone in my road to full recovery. I will be having a CT scan conducted again to see how successful had the chemo treatments been for the past 6 months. Went to JHC for the CT Scan. The nurse there had the needle prepared for me for the scan. A solution will be injected into my body to bring out the contrast for the scan.

Found out that Dr. Lopes was back in Baltimore. So even after the scan is done, I will not be able to get a full review till he is back from USA. In the end I just had the scan and left. Will contact Dr. Lopes for the review when he is back.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

