MRI Scan

On 27 October 2010, while rushing to complete a powerpoint presentation for my boss presentation to Senior Management, I received a call from JHC. I was advised to come into JHS the next day to have a MRI scan conducted. This came as a huge surprise for me.

All these while, I thought I had been responding very well to the chemo treatment and now I been told I need to do a scan for there is something in my liver which the CT scan could not confirm.

This bad news is a real shocker for me & Liu Ge. I just hope now that it is just a small lesion as what Dr. Lopes mentioned in one of his emails to me. But I will only know for sure tomorrow after the results of the MRI scan is out. I just have to remain positive and strong and hope for the best.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

