A New Year, A New Start…

Happy Lunar New Year to one & all. I hope that the Year of the Rabbit will be a happy & healthy year for everyone including myself.

Now that I had completed my cancer treatments, it is all up to me to maintain my health. Ensuring I eat well and limiting my craving for non-healthy food. I had to keep taking my regular supply of supplements and take up some form of exercises. To top it all up, I must remain stress-free.

Seems easy but to be frank, it is not what you might think. At the back of my mind, I am constantly worrying that the cancer might run wild again. The next few years will be very critical for me.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

